TEACHER LOG-IN
Discover our programs with Founder Melanie Bowes AND/OR learn how to launch group classes

By signing up for our workshops, you agree to receive a few, relevant emails. We will email you the zoom link and three further emails about the KeyNotes program, nothing else. Unsubscribe at any time.

How to Launch your Group Classes

Thursday 20th January 8.00pm GMT/2.00pm CT

KeyNotes Music Discovery Workshop

Wednesday 26th January 9.00am GMT/8.00pm AEDT

KeyNotes Music Discovery Workshop

Thursday 3rd February 8.00pm GMT/2.00pm CT

How to Launch your Group Classes

Monday 7th February 9.00am GMT/8.00pm AEDT

KeyNotes Music Discovery Workshop

Wednesday 16th February 7.00pm GMT/2.00pm CT

By signing up for our workshops, you agree to receive a few, relevant emails. We will email you the zoom link and three further emails about the KeyNotes program, nothing else. Unsubscribe at any time.