Welcome to our Member Workshops

Member workshops are our zoom meetings for up to five members where we can zone in on specific areas of the KeyNotes Program and group piano teaching. Book the workshops that you would like to attend below.

To Suggest a Workshop Topic, click here

Member Workshops - Click to Reserve

Choose which workshops you would like to join us on

Student Progression through the KeyNotes levels. How do you know when a student needs to move level - Monday 23rd November, 9.00am GMT/8.00pm AEDT - Reserve a Spot
Topic, TBC - 17th December, 6.00pm GMT/1.00pm ET - Reserve a Spot